toungemaster6412 52 / M
"mutual pleasure"
Bourne, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
toungemaster6412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toungemaster6412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
broketowngirl
Massachusetts, United States
sexyhot19772
Massachusetts, United States
toywife
Massachusetts, United States
milfplayscunt
Massachusetts, United States
bjpussqueen
Massachusetts, United States
ChubbyBunny777
Massachusetts, United States
FantasyMom2
Illinois, United States
Sexylass691
Rhode Island, United States
cindylou70
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
toungemaster6412 52/M
Bourne, Massachusetts
Introduction
Tall,slender and clean. I have an oral fetish and am looking for like minded female for casual fun.I am a Boston sports nut(Go Bruins),I love classic rock,country and oldies .I love an ice cold beer and steak on the grill ,I am 420 friendly.. I believe that FWB usually lead to more enjoyable encounters,but still find random hookups can be exhilerating.Looking for lightheated , casual, fun get togethers with possible ongoing trysts with special people with similar interests.

My Ideal Person Female,Clean ,fun and loves oral(receiving and giving)likes to party without getting totally wasted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toungemaster6412's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bourne, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: