tounge_u2 44 / M
"Intrigued by physical and mental stimulation"
Kingston, Jamaica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2004

To view all of
tounge_u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tounge_u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krystal200
Spanish Town, Jamaica
poundit51
Arizona, United States
queenwet269
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jkwood
kingston, Jamaica
 
Status
tounge_u2 44/M
Kingston, , Jamaica
Introduction
Just looking for friends with benefits

My Ideal Person A girl that loves sucking cock and having her pussy eaten

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My Favorite fantasy is to be able to control peoples minds. I would let every woman I desire do anything I want no matter where they are, I could get them to come to me. I love getting blow jobs especially from a girl who swallows and comes from doing it. My mind control would extend to me being able to control when I come and how often I come. I love the taste of the warm juices flowing from a really aroused pussy. I like it when a girl gets extremely wet and cums a lot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tounge_u2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Kingston, Jamaica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1972
Travels to: St. George, Barbados
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either