tounge96wet 62 / M
"In need of SEX,affection and passion."
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2011

To view all of
tounge96wet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tounge96wet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latrease4
Michigan, United States
rm_pinkciroc1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
tounge96wet 62/M
Detroit, Michigan
READY AND WILLING TA ROCK YO WORLD
Introduction
Hello, my name is Wolf and I'm in need of my Bestfriend/Lover/companion/my Special friend and maybe alot more.I'm married and unhappy...lonely.You will have ta chat with me to get the whole story.I want the attention,affection,and passion that i'm not getting anymore(and alot of sex).I'm very honest,carring,respectful,understanding,a good listener with a good sense of humor,easy to talk to and get along with.All i ask is for you ta get to know me and not be a judge.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a younger woman that won't be judgemental and can listen ta the whole story.She would be affectionate,carring,down ta earth,kinda laid back yet gets her point across,a freak in the bedroom,when we dance,but also know's when to be Lady like with a sense of humor and show's alot of passion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tounge96wet's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: