touchthewaters 51 / M
"I want to explore, enhance and enjoy.... life's short let's live in it!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
touchthewaters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchthewaters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nugent1958
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Badguy1901
Arizona, United States
Man85705
Arizona, United States
ALLMYCHILDREN2
Arizona, United States
MDSportsGuy
Maryland, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Funnmtj
New Mexico, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
rn121799
Arizona, United States
 
Status
touchthewaters 51/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Easy going guy who loves his career as well as living life to its fullest. Love the outdoors and live by the motto no mud, no blood, no fun! Try to keep myself fit, not as easy as it used to be... if your close to my age, you know what i mean.... At this point I am pretty much up to trying everything at least once and maybe twice if i wasn't sure about it to make sure if I really don’t like it... I am a clean std free, drug free man who believes in being a gentleman first and insatiable there after! Love to please and tend to be orally fixated and love to touch.

My Ideal Person Free, fun and believe everything is worth a try if you are ok with your self and someone that will respect you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of touchthewaters's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: