touchit66 34 / M
"I love all"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2005

To view all of
touchit66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchit66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kel1358
South Carolina, United States
rm_Chloe71
Pennsylvania, United States
Youngandenticing
Georgia, United States
1Michaelkay
Georgia, United States
charles19607
South Carolina, United States
sexy38-4u
Georgia, United States
Nikki534
Georgia, United States
2ndchance66
Georgia, United States
discokitty1999
Georgia, United States
 
Status
touchit66 34/M
Augusta, Georgia
Sexting
Introduction
Hey all. Normal guy here, looking for no strings fun or just hanging out. I love people and meeting them. I'm open to couples as well, just not into guys.

A little about me:
I'm an artist. I work in sculpture for the most part, clay and steel.
Will trade art for sex!
I love the out doors. Mountain biking, camping, sailing. (if you're looking for a biking partner, hit me up!)
I love love love music. All kinds.
And long walks on the beach!
Anything else please feel free to ask! I do have a face pic, must email first.

My Ideal Person Honestly, anyone really. I love meeting people. All people are beautiful to me. Single ladies and/or couples! Drop me a line!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of touchit66's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None