touchfminside 51 / M
"Looking for that perfect balance"
waikiki, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2007

To view all of
touchfminside's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchfminside's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
selly2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Jaymorelee
Hawaii, United States
ms4lv2
Hawaii, United States
redhead_hi_wife
Texas, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Solid808DL
Hawaii, United States
rm_blush_rl39
National Capital Region, Philippines
dingo82009
Hawaii, United States
jannahluv808
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
touchfminside 51/M
waikiki, Hawaii
Introduction
I am single, down to earth and very easy going. Hard working and love the outdoors, in the ocean on the ocean or under the ocean, on top of a mountain or parting in town. you have to love life to the fullest. I have been searching for that right woman to join me in all the facets of this life style and to explore the possibilities and pleasures of discrete adult fun. If it is a prefect fit I would love to expand our boundaries and take the relationship to the next level.

My Ideal Person She has to have the same passion as I'm strong willed and a great personality. I not only want to stimulate my body my mind needs that erotic pleasure as well. She must take care of self, excessive drinking, smoking and drug use are a turn off. Meeting couples is an extra bonus. setting boundaries and exploring the sexual positions is awesome, I must admit i love the visuals and putting the woman as the center of attention is always one of the high point of this lifestyle.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • waikiki, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i do stuff
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: