totoche540 62 / / C
"Bisexuel recherche homme, femme ou couple"
Audincourt, Franche-Comté, France
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 14, 2007

To view all of
totoche540's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totoche540's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jassdamour25
Quebec, Canada
ScadsGuanoJames
Nicosia, Cyprus
Sylvie_1269
New Brunswick, Canada
bimfororalcouple
Washington, United States
lulu19812
Alsace, France
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
mike55607
Franche-Comte, France
panties788
New York, United States
couplevaud73
Vaud, Switzerland
 
Status
totoche540 62/C
Audincourt, Franche-Comté , France
Introduction
Bonjour
Homme bi actif et passif recherche des couples homme bi ou des hommes pour soirées très chaudes. Je suis très salope.
Les femmes seules et chaudes, voire nymphos sont aussi les biens venues. Je suis très résistant .....
Je suis aussi partant pour les exhibitions extérieures.

My Ideal Person Je recherche des hommes pour des relations de passage, voire durables en cas de bonne entende. Le courant passe bien avec les TV ou TS.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cunilungus, lchage anus, fellation, sodomie, pntration,
le tout dans la nature c'est merveilleux

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of totoche540's responses

Information
  • 62/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Audincourt, Franche-Comté, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses