totalof9 60 / M
"Can I interest you in a lei"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totalof9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
totalof9 60/M
Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
I am basically an easy-going guy that doesn't worry much about anything. I like listening to most types of music, keeping an eye on the sports page, and losing my ass in the stock market. Oh well.
I have always liked traveling, with Hawaii being my favorite destination, but more frequently going to Florida due to travel time.
I guess just play it for today since there are no guarantees on tomorrow.
I'm not looking for someone to make a commitment, rather to just share the experience of the many things available to explore.

My Ideal Person Someone that might enjoy the laid back life and occassionally let loose.
Taking in a concert or talking over a drink at a piano bar or just something on the spur of the moment, but always having an emphasis on traveling and taking in whatever is available in that area. Taking walks on the beach at night(or day), lot of hugs and long slow kisses and being able to share intimacy with each other. She would enjoy dining out and perhaps a little dancing. Not totally on the fast track, but able to enjoy the little things along the way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, the beach or wherever it seems right at the time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

View more of totalof9's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 6, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue