totalcowboy 48 / / C
"does anyone ever say hi..or just flirt and view.."
Sunbury, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2004

To view all of
totalcowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totalcowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1992sck
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bigblkstikk4U
Ohio, United States
Wetnwildnat
Ohio, United States
krazykitty80386
Ohio, United States
sexiimommy82
Ohio, United States
ohioclp4fun
Ohio, United States
rm_Myckaal1
Ohio, United States
RLmml
Ohio, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
totalcowboy 48/C
Sunbury, Ohio
yall on a sex site lookin for a relationship...wow...see it..meet it...ride it...have coffee..
Introduction
Decided to change profile..no longer a cpl,too much drama and headaches..just a simple redneck lookin to meet people and have fun...

My Ideal Person have no ideal person,all are welcome to contact me
and enjoy the fun...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
very simple...sneaking into the buckeyes stadium and
fucking on the 50 yard line

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, road head

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brittany snow......halle berry........both totally
gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of totalcowboy's responses

Information
  • 48/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sunbury, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None