tosto100564 52 / M
"terzo anno di superiori"
Ceranesi, Liguria, Italy
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
tosto100564's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tosto100564's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_viziata2
Campania, Italy
DamnSexLucky
Campania, Italy
casalingahot
Ticino, Switzerland
MorbidaTroia
Puglia, Italy
vulcanolove
Sicilia, Italy
missvigris
Lazio, Italy
gattina_ud
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
vogliadicazzduro
Campania, Italy
7blue1974
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
tosto100564 52/M
Ceranesi, Liguria , Italy
Introduction
Sono un tipo a cui piace far godere la donna; mentre lei .... è bellissima, non credete?

My Ideal Person cerco una donna che voglia divertirsi sessualmente senza impegnarsi sentimentalmente

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mi immagino la ma partner che a quattro zampe. mentre guarda
un programma alla televisione, nel frattempo io le lavoro
la fica e il culo sia con e mani che con qualsiasi altro oggetto
fin a farle avere più orgasmi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tosto100564's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ceranesi, Liguria, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 10, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: pensonato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: