tosmith3 54 / M
"Looking for discreet adventure"
Waipahu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tosmith3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tosmith3 54/M
Waipahu, Hawaii
Introduction
Looking for adventure; marital life spark has dimmed, so I'm looking for discreet fun. Why not? You only live once. I dislike the bar scene and am interested in FWB. I prefer one on one sex and love Filipina and Asian women. My ideal first encounter is to meet somewhere like Starbucks, say hello, and see where it goes from there. Discretion is a must and I enjoy the excitement of the "secret meeting." I'm straight, not into guys at all except as friends; my "member" is 7 inches long, medium/average thickness; I enjoy having sex in different positions and am open to being on the delivering end of anal sex or giving spankings when someone has been a really bad girl. Not into giving oral, but open to receiving. If you're interested, discreet, and looking, too...

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to talk and, as ours would be secret encounters, someone who likes to share their thoughts and feelings. I'm attracted to long nipples and enjoy an unshaven bush. I find skinny women attractive, but also women that have a little "padding," but not BBW.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tosmith3's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Waipahu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None