torpedocowboy 37 / 36 / C
"couple seeking woman"
Lake Tapps, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2003

To view all of
torpedocowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view torpedocowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeniyed
Washington, United States
TawneeSprings
Washington, United States
 
Status
torpedocowboy 37/C
Lake Tapps, Washington
Introduction
couple seeking a couple or woman to explore our fantasys in reality

My Ideal Person seeking a bi/ bi curious woman or couple for sexual exploration .We would like to get to know you a little before meeting so send us an email and we will reply.

(couples and single women only please) we play together and she may play with the right women alone .She is not interested in swapping for other men. Possibly another couples mfm 3way for him though. ladies you must be smooth shaved and willing to teach or learn together.serious people only please if you are not in this to make a connection than don't waste anyones time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, ass play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of torpedocowboy's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Tapps, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1979 November 21, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Crewcut