topshelf69x2 41 / M
"Looking for no-strings fun...Could you be the one(s)?"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2000

To view all of
topshelf69x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topshelf69x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmsmks6780
Kansas, United States
supersalope6094
Quebec, Canada
Funfunict
Kansas, United States
rm_bridget469
Paola, United States
fukme2tearsplz
California, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
ANGELFORFUN4
Kansas, United States
rcjj
Oklahoma, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
 
Status
topshelf69x2 41/M
Wichita, Kansas
I need some hot, sexy fun!!
Introduction
Hi,
I am 6ft tall, blue eyes, and light brown hair, with a somewhat athletic build. I am into many different things, sports, music, etc. I love having a good time and would like to find a woman or couple who wants to have some discreet fun. I am D/D free, and looking for the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for no strings , D/D free sex with women, couples or groups I don't expect much, just some confidentiality and a great time for all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of topshelf69x2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1975
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: