topleaseyoudaily 51 / M
"Single male looking for a relationship or FWB. I'm very easy going and like to have fun in and outside of the bed room."
Cocoa beach, fl, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2013

To view all of
topleaseyoudaily's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topleaseyoudaily's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
topleaseyoudaily 51/M
Cocoa beach, fl, Florida
wanting a relationship where the female knows what she has sexually and likes to be pleased orally.
Introduction
I'm a white male looking for a relationship. I'm 6' 200 lbs blond hair bluish/green eyes and have all my teeth. lol I like to go to movies, bars (once in a while) restaurants you name it. I like to please my partner make them happy and have the time of their life. Their fantasy is my fantasy. I'm honest and very easy going.

Looking for a female who knows what she wants in bed. Try new things and have fun doing them. Role play, ropes, submissive/dominant, rimming, strap on what ever it is you want to try or do

My Ideal Person People with open minds and are willing to be honest. Looks and age are not important to me as much as honesty and no games. A strong female who will take control at times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of topleaseyoudaily's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cocoa beach, fl, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English