toplawyer7196 50 / M
"Single looking for women and couples for some hot fun and good times"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
toplawyer7196's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toplawyer7196's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunHungJock10
New York, United States
Goaler3052
New Jersey, United States
Here4u880
New Jersey, United States
1ahsomecock
Connecticut, United States
kokohardrock
New York, United States
cragmere
New Jersey, United States
jewishLuver
New York, United States
aimtoplease2043
Florida, United States
sexyscorpio_1107
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
toplawyer7196 50/M
New York, New York
Introduction
GL fun, like to bring passion and love making to spice up life and relationships, I am easy going but with intensity for lots of fun sex, role playing and talking dirty.

Like to play and use my long tongue, enjoy lots of massage, oral and hours of fucking, with toys, massage oil, One on one or love threesome. Good at conversation too! Like watching and being watched, ok with pics and videos, and open to most ideas. can make a woman squirt with my tongue and fingers
Attracted to all sizes and races, really love older women and couples and BBWs, very curvy, just be real and have a sense of humor please. Open to bi experience with a couple,

My Ideal Person or Couple should be Sexy, Smart, Interesting, loves to explore and very very horny.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Free spirit looking for some great sex and converstion, if we have chemistry between our brains, our bodies will have incredible sex!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 11, 1966
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: