topespy 41 / M
"Are the Ropes Too Tight?"
Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topespy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,905,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
topespy 41/M
Rockaway, New Jersey
Introduction
W/M, 5'11", Brown hair, Blue eyes, 5+ years experience in BDSM activities. I am a bondage enthusiast and a practitioner of erotic discipline and control. I currently live in North Jersey with frequent trips to across the country. I enjoy playing with submissive women, both those who want to begin exploring the erotic and sensual side of BDSM with a safe and experienced dominant who will take things at a reasonable pace and is open to fantasy fulfillment, or those who are experienced submissives and who want to further their experiences and relationships. Roleplay scenarios are a favorite, particularly captive/intruder/abduction themes. I do not participate in activities involving severe marking, blood, children, animals, or body waste. For those who are relatively new or not comfortable with their level of experience, I take things slowly, exposing them to new sensations at their level of comfort, but will invoke enough progressive play to push the envelope, always under the "Safe, Sane, and Consensual" guidelines. Those interested in my profile should understand that the terms "erotic" and "sensual" should not be interpreted as meaning "soft" or "weak"; discipline is assured and control will be absolute. I prefer initial contact to be via e-mail, and then progress to one or more face-to-face meetings. Mutual discretion and limits will be respected.

Well the first thing about me you should know is that I’m happily in a semi-open relationship. "Semi-open" translates as we are active in the local scene and I still play with others with my gf always watching and often participating.

I am a naturally dominant, heterosexual male. I'm a responsible, caring, loving, professional individual. I'm tall and slim and most people think I'm funny (often in a twisted sort of way!). I have been actively involved in the scene for over five years now and have been "playing" at home for about eight years. So, yeah, I know a fair bit, and yet I know there is always a lot more to learn. I am NOT a sadist. My form of play is very empathic. If it isn't working for you it won't work for me. Now that's NOT to say I can't play at a pretty intense pain level, but I can play with feathers & ice just as well. [if254 1]

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair: