topdog_uk 46 / M
"Surrey male looking for fun !"
Epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2004

To view all of
topdog_uk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topdog_uk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
 
Status
topdog_uk 46/M
Epsom, Surrey , United Kingdom
Anyone free for some fun this evening ?
Introduction
Hello , thanks for looking at my profile . Im a 6' male , 45 , have brown hair and blue eyes and in good shape and have a 9" cock . I have a good sense of humour , i like going to the gym , bars , cinema , eating out or just staying in . Im looking for fun and am open to anything that might happen from there . I love sex , lots of foreplay , massage , oral , trying new things , using toys , anything thats a turn on for both . Im single , have my own place and have a car so meeting up is not a problem .

My Ideal Person Im looking for sexy ladies in the Kent/Sussex/Surrey/London area for fun , whatever that might involve , possibly leading to more with the right person . Ill try anything new and always up for a good time .

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: