topcall56 52 / 55 / C
"Horny Mtn Couple"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2006

To view all of
topcall56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topcall56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DenaliandJane
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Patxiiangela
Online NOW!
Navarra, Spain
sexyredhead4692
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
txbigpoppapump
Texas, United States
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
supercock08
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
trans10056
Ohio, United States
nb469
Missouri, United States
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
topcall56 52/C
Missoula, Montana
very nice cock and very nice cum
Introduction
We live in the mountains and if you have the balls to drive to where we are we would love to get together with you for some fun and games.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet couples and select single men and women who want to relax and have a good time in our mountain retreat.
Prefer bi and bi courious couples. Not to pushy but not to stand offish. Open minded, willing to try new things.
Don't bother to write if you are cheating on your significant other.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you sit next to a woman in a movie theater and the lights go
down, she puts her coat across the arm and her lap, she reaches
over and takes my hand and puts it up her scurt, i finger her
till she cums.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a few but prefur real people!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of topcall56's responses

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1964 November 3, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel