topaz1201 46 / M
"looking for a friend with benefits"
Snowflake, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2010

To view all of
topaz1201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topaz1201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
topaz1201 46/M
Snowflake, Arizona
Introduction
Looking for woman wanting a nsa relationship that is happy with what she has and not getting what she needs in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
helping a lady in distress, her car has broken down and i
stop to help. She is wearing a short skirt and a blouse that
is almost see through. I compliment her on her outfit, then
we start talking about our sexual interest and fantasies,
and it prompts us to get a motel room and we fuck and suck eache
other til we collapse from exaustion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Shakira. She is beautiful and has an amazing ass and
a nice set of perky tits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of topaz1201's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Snowflake, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel