toooomuch4u2 42 / F
"BBW here..so tread carefully"
Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
toooomuch4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toooomuch4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fbob99
Bremen, Germany
stiffdick1973
North Carolina, United States
lovestolick612
Louisiana, United States
newboy1985
Zurich, Switzerland
ChymeArretVoles
Florida, United States
jhm2014
North Carolina, United States
EroticMarathon
Connecticut, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
brownctar2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
toooomuch4u2 42/F
Gastonia, North Carolina
For the fellas who talk a big game, but flakes out like a little bitch when it's time to meet..please go somewhere and sit down.
Introduction
My friends consider me a closet freak,someone who does not show her appetite for sex in public but in the bedroom. I'm a very straight forward person, who knows what she wants and is not afraid to say so. I just like to keep everything upbeat and fun, it keeps a lot of drama out of the way of having fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who can fulfill my every desire and wish. A man who knows how to please a woman of my insatiable appetite. And who is not afraid to explore different things and has a great sense of humor. Must be able to have his own sense of self and is confident in what he does in and out the bedroom. ABSOLUTELY NO MARRIED, ATTACHED, GOT A GF HIDING SOMEWHERE. NO THANK YOU ..APPRECIATE THE LOVE ..BUT NOT MY THING!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boney James, Luther Vandross, Marvin Gaye, George Duke

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toooomuch4u2's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses