toonguy66 49 / 47 / C
"Looking for some adventure"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
toonguy66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toonguy66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvstolick88
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
naughtyskcpl
Saskatchewan, Canada
Gandl68
Saskatchewan, Canada
ihearthotwife
Saskatchewan, Canada
johnster93
Saskatchewan, Canada
davetammy2
Saskatchewan, Canada
jtgcpl
Saskatchewan, Canada
CummBlaster2015
Saskatchewan, Canada
lookingforyou879
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
toonguy66 49/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Playing as a couple!
Introduction
We are a married couple Professional, mature, intelligent and not too bad looking. Looking for fun with single females, couples (MF), or select single males. We are straight.

This was an ad for just the male half, but she is now interested in meeting some interesting people for couples or play on our own. A great personality, intelligence, and a tidy appearance are just as important to us as physical good looks.

We have met some great people on here in the past and have remained long-time friends with most of them.

My Ideal Person Select singles or couples looking for some fun with no hang ups. We liking making friends and making others happy. We very clean cut, professional and respectful and enjoy that about others. Discretion is important and we prefer people we wouldn't be embarrassed to introduce to our non-swinging friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of toonguy66's responses

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1966 September 23, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None