toolbasket 54 / M
"Northern Michigan/ Palm Springs CA"
traverse city, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2011

To view all of
toolbasket's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toolbasket's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
toolbasket 54/M
traverse city, Michigan
may have so free time Wed...11/30 during the day...just sayin...
Introduction
Thanks for checking out my profile....Just a local guy ... firm, fun and....let see what happens...not looking for a commitment or drama. Just good clean, safe fun. Discreet and disease free...you be too. On cam occasionally and love an audience and encouragement. Sometimes just looking for a J/O bud if the moment is right? Give me a shout and say hi...unless we have chatted and you have face pics of you, please don't request to be a friend...thanks....
feel free to chat is you see me on IM...

My Ideal Person Discreet a must as well as disease free. In shape with weight and height proportionate....Not into over weight or drama; just good and safe fun. Tell me a little about you...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toolbasket's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • traverse city, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: