toobshy306 57 / 60 / C
"Attractive Couple Looking....Pool's Opening....Let's Pay"
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toobshy306's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1201freetime
Illinois, United States
wildbobinmo
Missouri, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
 
Status
toobshy306 57/C
Independence, Missouri
Introduction
Very Happily Married.. We are a 47/50 yr. old couple,HWP, DDF, above average in looks, try to stay in shape,work @ it every day.
She....Very Bi Curious, He....Would play if.....all were in agreement.
Looking for Female/Couple w/same mind. Just want to play and make new friends....
Single men....Welcome..IF you have a playmate....not looking for single males only.

My Ideal Person Must be Discreet...Have respect for yourself as well as parnters. Must be HWP, DDF, Good Looks, Sense of Humor is a pert. And most important....Be able to Play well w/others! Not looking for pushy *players*
Let's have a drinks/dinner....see where it goes; We are ready to open the pool...*secluded* backyard w/inground pool....great for Bar-B-Qs/Pool Parties.
Are you up for skinny dipping???

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac, Dave Matthews

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is a subject to share w/Close Friends only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Could BE You!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of toobshy306's responses

Information
  • 57/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1959 April 17, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Upper Level Mgnt. Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C