too_hard_basket 47 / M
"Let's just keep it simple."
Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 8, 2008

To view all of
too_hard_basket's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view too_hard_basket's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Skip949
Queensland, Australia
teaznplz13
Queensland, Australia
bi_couple_bxl
Tamil Nadu, India
Robjess7764
Queensland, Australia
ForceMe2WontYou
Alabama, United States
xxxoutings
New South Wales, Australia
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
FernandoaSing
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
too_hard_basket 47/M
Hervey Bay, Queensland , Australia
Any holiday makers wanting to have some fun??
Introduction
Hello beautiful people. Well I am a DTE professional male that appreciates the finer things in life. I am well travelled, have a great sense of humour, with a relaxed outlook on life.

My Ideal Person I am looking for chilled out ladies or couples for relaxed sexy meetings. No expectations, no pressure, just good, clean, sexy fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drew Barrymore - very sexy!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of too_hard_basket's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Porfessional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None