tonymarie3 70 / M
"home in oregon"
brookings, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2013

To view all of
tonymarie3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonymarie3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkpantiesman01
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
pitononon1966
Oregon, United States
crossdressnkimmy
Oregon, United States
jennilynncox6969
Minnesota, United States
ultmtdiscreet69
California, United States
Buck19806
California, United States
rusty151110
Oregon, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
tonymarie3 70/M
brookings, Oregon
Introduction
just wish to visit a nice man - watch pron- and have hims suck me off or me suck him off for now

open minded older guy. drug/std free wants to meet--cannot host but can travel to 50 miles during the day from brookings,or
open to your ideas and fetishes/fantasies.Love the idea of a lady in dress or skirt and wearing hose and heels. Or a man telling me what to do for him while i am in panties and hose
I am married but travel alone. expect discretion and safety and expect the same.
desire to give oral to M/F or to be taught how to please you. Am quite shy and submissive and open to direction

My Ideal Person Ideal would be a more dominant person/persons willing to teach me to satisfy them. Love the idea of an ongoing basis. Discrete-safe-slightly submissive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, open to try more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tonymarie3's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • brookings, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: part time retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: