tonyjones1974 43 / M
"Any genuine hole's needed for nsa sex discression assured"
bedworth, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2012

To view all of
tonyjones1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonyjones1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeybeasss
West Midlands, United Kingdom
abigalan77
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
oralgive6969
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
freeatlast410
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Lisa28Hull
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sydcurvy
New South Wales, Australia
OOONIKIXXX
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
inapettafox
Illinois, United States
 
Status
tonyjones1974 43/M
bedworth, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Where are all the genuine women gone to your only here once let's get wet together
Introduction
horny male in need of sex and fun in my life if your not getting it lets get together and have some wet and wild fun

My Ideal Person looking for nsa sex with discression on both sides indoors or out just looking for regular sex buddies

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having woman cum that much down my mouth i cant drink it all

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tonyjones1974's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • bedworth, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: