tonyalbee 38 / 29 / C
"Single bi curious guys here"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
tonyalbee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonyalbee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hairybearmelb
Victoria, Australia
missyy_
Victoria, Australia
Anditrans
Victoria, Australia
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
bertie2392
Tung Chung, Hong Kong
jadeite
Victoria, Australia
Shyncute90
Victoria, Australia
sophie69ts
Victoria, Australia
asian2nsa
Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
Status
tonyalbee 38/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Friday the 13th anyone wanna kinky nite today?
Introduction
My partner hv retired from these site. Juz lonely guy here. I hope still hv frens here when I alone. I like to lick suck and fuck. Little bi guy here.Looking for inner city playmate cheers
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person People dte

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
THE OFFSPING

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ANGELINA JOLIE OF HER SEXY LIPS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tonyalbee's responses

Information
  • 38/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1978 August 7, 1987
Travels to: MELBOURNE, Victoria, Australia
Hometown: KL, Australian Capital Territory, Australia KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retailer Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None