tony_8184 32 / M
"Kick me. Jebus2477"
Ridgewood, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2004

To view all of
tony_8184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tony_8184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sarah_cd_li_ny
Online NOW!
New York, United States
fukkbuddys
New York, United States
countrygurl11206
New York, United States
3hole_fuckpig
Illinois, United States
michylove1000
New York, United States
Kinky_kitty82
New Jersey, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
putinha69h
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
TSkandie
New York, United States
 
Status
tony_8184 32/M
Ridgewood, New York
Kik me when I'm down! Jebus2477
Introduction
I am 31. I am a laid back, humorous, nerdy kind of guy. I tend to be a bit of a wise ass but I tend to reserve that more for the people that deserve it. I love to listen to music ( mostly rock ), read, write, take a walk, catch a good movie or just relax and have a good time. I am an open minded person looking for new experiences and people to share those experiences with

My Ideal Person I am looking for like minded people who are fun to be around either either if were just meeting up for sex or if were meeting to hang out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Pantera, The Doors, Ozzy, Sabbath, Blue Oyster Cult, Disturbed, H.I.M, CKY and many other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of tony_8184's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Ridgewood, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dispatcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: