tony69er 49 / M
"Seeking adventures with normal open minded people"
worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 16, 1998

To view all of
tony69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tony69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilbrat25
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
freakygirl4u113
Massachusetts, United States
myrambo
Massachusetts, United States
CuckMassCouple
Massachusetts, United States
funsized3411
Massachusetts, United States
Heshe4mmf
Massachusetts, United States
leigh4uall
Massachusetts, United States
rm_andy_lex
Florida, United States
 
Status
tony69er 49/M
worcester, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hello all of you fine ladies out there. Name is Tony, i am a drug free and healthy guy of italain decent. I keep myself in good health & stay active. I am an easy going down to earth respectful guy. Some of my likes are getting out to the great outdoors, dining out, attending sporting events, classic car shows, and hitting the beach once and a while. Seeking attractive adventure seeking open minded ladies to share some fun times with. Also seeking couples for MFM & gangbangs. Come on now were all on this site seeking adventures, hope to hear from all you interesting people, lets get the erotic fun started!

My Ideal Person Seeking classy ,bright erotic woman or couples for erotic group sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of tony69er's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: automotive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: