tony24xxx 35 / M
"encontrar una mujer ardiente o pareja pasar momentos agradables"
Lima - Cercado, Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2006

To view all of
tony24xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tony24xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yanist20
Online NOW!
Lima, Peru
preciosa72
sierra, Ecuador
pretty6912
Lima, Peru
Perritatetona1
Lima, Peru
Parejacallao29
Callao, Peru
Reinapussy
Lima, Peru
karlytabb
Ancash, Peru
DiverSex1979
Lima, Peru
kiara002017
Lima, Peru
 
Status
tony24xxx 35/M
Lima - Cercado, Lima , Peru
un besito riquísimo para ti preciosa!!!!
Introduction
persona tranquila sociable, esperar conocer alguien tomar unos tragos salir a comer o ver la forma de conocernos sanamente y pasar al siguiente nivel

My Ideal Person conocer a una mujer poder tratarnos si hay la posibilidad de conocernos mucho mejor ya que es el tiempo quien lo decide o pareja tener un momento agradable con respeto

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
los trios me encanta si tuviera pareja mas emocionante
seria

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tony24xxx's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lima - Cercado, Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: independiente
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either