tonsoffun4u2013 40 / M
"Seeking tons of fun"
PA, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
tonsoffun4u2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonsoffun4u2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupletotango
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
coupleforfun758
Pennsylvania, United States
lustfulsecrets2
New York, United States
shewantsyoung
Pennsylvania, United States
miks929
New Jersey, United States
rm_sheissohot
Pennsylvania, United States
Nolacouple07
Texas, United States
Insatiable4cock1
Pennsylvania, United States
hockeygirl42
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tonsoffun4u2013 40/M
PA, Pennsylvania
Seeking creativity
Introduction
New to the site, I have had some very fun and creative relationships in my past and hopefully to fully explore that again. I am young and in shape, I try to maintain a healthy balance of work and play. I am respectful of all relationships fully understand why we are all here.

My Ideal Person Someone who is confident in herself, knows what she likes and is will to explore opportunities. Someone who is a little more on the sub side, as I can tend to be on the dom side. I find is very erotic when you can whipser in each others each the pure joy that you are giving during sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tonsoffun4u2013's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: