tonia031268 48 / F
""Hi" I m just a NORMAL 46 year old female that finds herself curious about things she has little or never experienced. I'm looking for a guy who can be understanding to that fact, is MATURE and HONEST , and above all has some INTEGRITY. Do you even exist ??"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
tonia031268's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonia031268's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,426 Active Members!*
 
Status
tonia031268 48/F
Auburn, Washington
Introduction
,I'm 46 and not very good at describing myself. I'm 5'5 we won't mention the weight I do on't consider myself skinny but I also don't think I'm fat either, I'm hard working , I don't have a choice , somebody needs to keep me in the I lap of luxury I live in I try my best to be honest and treat people with respect , I'm loyal to my friend and family , and most of all I have integrity. I'm outspoken , with a tendency to be a little sassy. I've been on here awhile and the question I hate the most is " What are you looking for"
I really didn't know and this place is like a meat market !
I have given that question a lot of thought and decided to re-write my profile.

So my introduction is pretty self explanatory , any questions ?

So please don't waste my time if you can't be at least semi HONEST and a Normal person who has respect for other people.
I'm not interested in cheating with some guy who's married , or somebody who is young enough to be my kid.
I would like to get to know somebody at least a little or even make friends that wouldn't mind sharing some of the experiences they have had, I very much enjoy talking and making new friends.
If your looking for a girl who has a lot of experience at this ,or has a lot of experience period! A wild kinky one night stand without even meeting you first I AM NOT the one for you.

Most importantly I'm looking for someone who can be real. Because I am.

My Ideal Person Someone who is possibly in a similar situation , can be honest, has patience but isn't a whimp, I would like to find someone who is interested in a ongoing physical relationship.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: