tonguedeep4u 56 / M
"I love fun ! Open minded love oral. I just won't to enjoy being around the people that I meet with no drama or BS just laid back fun that all agree to !"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
tonguedeep4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonguedeep4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrLexygirl68
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sammie2Bang
Tennessee, United States
bucknasties
Alabama, United States
LakeCouple67
Alabama, United States
steve11261186
Alabama, United States
lilredxxxdevil
Alabama, United States
sexymixcouple11
Georgia, United States
 
Status
tonguedeep4u 56/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
I LOVE FUN, I'm 6ft 185lb salt &pepper hair HWP ,open minded love oral ! LOVE PLEASING a lady completely also like watching & being watched ! I prefer to just keep an open mind & have as much fun as life will allow me.

My Ideal Person OK, not real good at this but I'll give it a shot. Straight up ! I'm what I expect of other's honest open minded considerate & fun ! I'm wonting to meet people that I can be comfortable around talk with openly & of course sexual attraction ! Looks not as important as personality cleanliness STD FREE & of course FUN ! I love oral giving & receiving one of my main turn-on's is doing whatever the lady wonts & being able to completely satisfy her O's after O's & watching the whole thing !!!!! Have face pic's to trade with seriously interested !

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: