tongue_tlnt 43 / M
"time to make a new beginning and see what living is all about"
kansas city, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2009

To view all of
tongue_tlnt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tongue_tlnt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Remi_jay
Missouri, United States
missiestitties
California, United States
Tighty911
Kansas, United States
covcrd3
Louisiana, United States
kittycait
New South Wales, Australia
Robinlover1961
Missouri, United States
lindadondoca
São Paulo, Brazil
tits4u2njoy2
Missouri, United States
Justsayin6977
Kansas, United States
 
Status
tongue_tlnt 43/M
kansas city, Missouri
Introduction
update: sometimes life just doesn't work out the way you thought it was suppose to, moving on with my life, who wants to help me get my feet wet back into the deep pool of living free and having fun???

couple things about me

up front about myself, have nothing to hide

calm and relaxed, no need to be pushy or harsh, this all suppose to be fun and exciting right

love making a woman the center of attention, her excitement and pleasure is what builds mine

do i like couples?? i like making the woman the focal point, her pleasure is what turns me on, if two guys build her flame that much hotter, i love it. But no i am not bi nor do i want to try it, just having another man or men enjoying the same woman as me doesn't bother me.

My Ideal Person outgoing, spontaneous, its hard tellin when the right time will ever happen so sometimes you just gotta make it happen. drama free!!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • kansas city, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: