tongueGURU68 53 / M
"chat or cam ? find me on IM or downtown Toledo."
toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2002

To view all of
tongueGURU68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tongueGURU68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kellygirl1198
Ohio, United States
 
Status
tongueGURU68 53/M
toledo, Ohio
anyone downtown Toledo ?...could walk my tongue 2 you!
Introduction
6'0 tall / 170 lbs. / green eyes /laid back & easy going / very open minded / still love to party listening to Bob Marley.
shaved smooth - Bald! no hair on my face or back!
No Belly! Very well above average in many qualities!
I don't want to be your only lover but I can be your favorite! consider myself a cross between a hippie and an honor student.(been both!) Cringe at being thought of as normal or average. My mother raised me to always treat women with respect and manners. I am not a "player" but I add depth to the bench and a locker room presence that inspires.

My Ideal Person NOT materialistic, judgemental, jealous type,motivate by nagging.
should be -Discrete yet still capable sex in public.Not uncomfortable about having a foot massage.
Bi-sexual is a plus! An open relationship is ok with her but it is not a requirement of mine. I'm not looking for perfection (aware it doesn't exist)
Enthusiasim, attitude and humor matter most!
so if your a bbw don't be shy! I should say yes!
All I ask is when I hug you can my hands lock, it is still very large but a good hug is important.
Couples are also a huge fantasy of mine.
one-nite stands, just for fun, an irregular hook up,friends with or without benifits, just a foot massage, a party buddy, fantasy fulfillment all ok with me as well. In this search for a true love (it is the goal is it not) willing to look everywhere because it can be hiding anywhere.Tattoos are hot! open minded and willing to explore bounderies big bonus points!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: