tongue662014 50 / M
"Im a nice guy looking for fun and friendship."
Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 17, 2014

To view all of
tongue662014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tongue662014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moe219
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
shavedtoride
Ohio, United States
Hotfuncouple_xo
Ontario, Canada
AtlMatureSexyCpl
Georgia, United States
Honeywellgaz
Kent, United Kingdom
karnjon56
New Jersey, United States
MADDOG0053
Ohio, United States
djmom3
Virginia, United States
tazsbill
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tongue662014 50/M
Dover, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Nice guy looking for fun and friendship with women. I am broad-minded but respect other peoples limits. I do drive so travel is not a problem.

My Ideal Person Broad minded woman and up for fun.size not important but prefer you are not shy i like a woman who knows what she wants and isnt affraid to go for it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of tongue662014's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1966
Hometown: folkestone, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: plumber
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: