toneloke302 26 / M
"Am very attracted to curvy, and mature women"
Frederica, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2013

To view all of
toneloke302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toneloke302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leftkellyg
Maryland, United States
Oxfordwife19363
Pennsylvania, United States
adventurous102
Delaware, United States
curvyncuddly7
Delaware, United States
klws4
Delaware, United States
fucktiff
Delaware, United States
roxannethewitch
Pennsylvania, United States
dollface61372
Delaware, United States
babydoll4722
Maryland, United States
 
Status
toneloke302 26/M
Frederica, Delaware
Why are all these single older ladies so close minded?
Introduction
A few words to describe myself I would say am shy, loyal, honest, funny,and easy going. Not much for drama but won't run for the hills if you come to me with a problem.

Am an average build for a man my size about 5'8 160lbs. Am not shallow I like all women for the most part whether you are petite, athletic, average, curvy, or fluffy. Race has never been issue with me nor will it If you have a preference of race and white isn't it, look elsewhere. I like older women, though age doesn't matter to me. Haven't been with someone my around my age in awhile.

Am a man of many interests, when am off I enjoy : playing piano, writing songs/ poetry, reading, cooking,watching movies/tv, chatting, surfing the net, chilling with friends, and going out. I would say sex thought I don't have it frequently enough to call it hobby. One day soon I hope Have been playing piano for seven years off and on. I can't read music but I know some chord's it doesn't sound terrible when I play..

I play it more for the enjoyment and stress relief than to try and make symphony. The reason I started playing, I wanted to and still want to produce beats. My passion in music is rap and rock. Though I like all kinds of music.

Ever an optimist, most people in my shoes would've given up, me however. Am inclined to persevere, my life isn't what I expected it to be... Who's isn't it. Life's a Garden you get what you put to into it. Though my life isn't what I want to be I mean to change that. I have no reason not to and every reason to do so.

When it comes to sex I like to be Dominate in the bedroom, however I love it when the right woman takes control.Mainly I like to take charge, with knowledge of what she really like's in bed. I like taking the time to get to know what you like to make it as pleasurable to you as it is to me.I love foreplay could spends hours with the right woman on foreplay alone. I love sucking on breasts and spanking ass, couldn't tell you which I like best. Could spend hours doing both, at the same time I love eating pussy I like making my partner cum several times almost.. if not, begging me to put it inside her. Am not a selfish man in the bed your pleasure and comfort are on my mind more than me getting off. I like talking dirty as well, especially when you talk back. Am a little kinky am into roleplay, bondage and blindfolds.

My favorite position's are doggy style, and cowgirl am really good at missionary. Can last a long time and go multiple times in a few hours.May not have the biggest, what I do have I work extremely well know how to hit your g spot with every stroke.From my experience, size isn't everything if you think so I'd like to prove you wrong.

Am looking for someone to have an on going friends with benefits situation. Can be just us to start or only us.I am single I can be as open as I want. If your require discretion, discrete I can be. Would prefer you to be single however, I will keep an open mind Have been single awhile so a relationship with a decent woman is most welcomed.

Please don't be shy if your interested, like what ya see or just curious drop me a note

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Frederica, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 20, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: