tomw270 64 / M
"Horny in Morgantown"
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2003

To view all of
tomw270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomw270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
 
Status
tomw270 64/M
Morgantown, West Virginia
Introduction
.......Hello... 6 ft around 180..full head of blond hair ..Love to laugh and joke enjoying life...

Horny..looking for friends with benefits..discreet

I am very oral..Love the feel and scent of a good woman, and more than willing to please....I have been told I have great abilites with my tongue and hands as well as the other sexual skills and abities.
Want to be friends outside the bedroom as well as in...If anyone has any questions feel free to ask.....Thanks for reading this far hope we chat sometime...recently explored a few MFM meetings and enjoyed...looking to explore more,,,thanks for checking me out... I have been told should put penis size as average thickness and long...hope we meet sometime.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the woman or couple (male female) that is comfortable about herself or theirselves, has a good sense of humor, and has similar interests especially when it comes to intimate passion,open minded one on one sex,or a discreet relationship....also groups 3 or more......willing to explore as long as you realize I'm straight friends inside and outside the bedroom..partner is also bi-curious with right woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of tomw270's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: laborer...full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses