tomsimf 71 / 65 / C
"Maine,NH,Vermont & NY here we come!! Sept and Oct would love to meet folks from this area"
Lewiston ID/Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2002

To view all of
tomsimf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomsimf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
normawalters
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
learning1953
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
foreplayORE1
Oregon, United States
DoingBawdsClads
Washington, United States
olderbicourious
Nevada, United States
mandl0927
Idaho, United States
belmontuser
Washington, United States
 
Status
tomsimf 71/C
Lewiston ID/Spokane, Washington
Here we come NH, Vermont, Maine and NY!! Hope to meet other swingers in this area.
Introduction
We are a progressive, fun loving couple that would like to share sensuous pleasures with like-minded people. We like to laugh and have a good time. We are an ?average? looking couple with her a BBW and he average in size. We like conversation, music, board games, card games and pleasure games...we enjoy wine with a meal. He writes, she reads. We like yurt camping on the Oregon Coast, walking the beach, nudism, travel and family times. Always open to new experiences in life both in and out of the bedroom. We are looking to expand our horizons and experience with other fun loving couples Update (also interested in women who are bi or straight).

My Ideal Person For us the bottom line is we seek committed couples or women who are health conscious, open-minded, caring, kind, fun and passionate that can be courteous and respectful of other people's limits. People who seek to pleasure others as much as themselves. "One-time play" is far less desirable but we know sometimes it happens, especially if distance is a factor. However, If you like we prefer longer-term "friendship" with wonderful sensuous side benefits that leads to multiple encounters of fun in and out of the bedroom then we are a better match.

Negatives to us are...those who are into body perfection or age, weight and race are more important considerations than finding nice people then you need to pass us by. If you consider yourself a "right wing type"...please pass on us. We prefer non-smokers.

FEMALE: Good hygiene is very important. Someone who enjoys soft sensuous kissing and has no aversion to her using "toys" as part of the play is likely to get her motor purring. Female play is just fine but she is not overly interested in performing oral on another female.
************************************* *****************
MALE: He really enjoys pleasing the ladies and is willing to be guided to what "pleases" her the most. Especially enjoys giving oral pleasure and is "long lasting" willing to wait his turn aiding the female to one or more orgasms before his turn.

Our network is mainly for friends we have met. We are not looking to exchange pictures with collectors. We prefer to limit our network to people we have met or likely to meet with rare exceptions.

****WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Information
  • 71/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewiston ID/Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1945 June 1, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)