tommytriples 52 / M
"I aim to please, you too please!!!"
middle river, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 4, 2009

To view all of
tommytriples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tommytriples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
rainy423
Maryland, United States
Dusk1967
Pennsylvania, United States
Denicewalton
Pennsylvania, United States
teme2
Maryland, United States
hot_f_4u33
Chonburi, Thailand
candrplay
Missouri, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tommytriples 52/M
middle river, Maryland
Introduction
Hi there, and thanks for taking a peek at my profile. I am looking for a open
minded sexually secure woman who is looking for a fun passionate time. Maybe she could be My "ONE" I got
to get to know you a lil, not just jumping in bed with just anyone. I am a busy guy, don't play games with my time it is the most valued asset we have. I live in Chase, Md., on the water, will travel to meet, but I'm not driving more then an hour or two. College educated, with common sense and plenty of street smarts. I have a quick wit with a lil sarcasm mixed in, over all I have a good sense of humor and I'm all about fun and having a good time. I really do love to please my partner, and look to push her to her limits. I am very oral, and have nice skills so I am told. Like I said don't waste my time, it won't be a waste of yours.
I am a laid back easy going guy, who isn't pushy and who is always up for a good time. I am respectful and can be trusted. I play well with others, and respect limits. I'm ddd free and I like to keep things simple instead of complicated. I enjoy doing most things if I'm with the right company. I look forward to hearing back from you.

My Ideal Person As I have always said, variety is the spice of life. If your open minded, you love to please, like to have fun in and out of the bedroom as well as wanting to be pleased, looking to be pushed to your limits, lets talk. I love women who are very oral, who enjoy a firm hand if you know what I mean. I love smart witty women with a good sense of humor, who are open minded. I also enjoy a woman who can converse on many different levels and topics. Once again do not waste my time, it is your most valuable asset whether you know it or not.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tommytriples's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • middle river, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1964
Travels to: vegas, Maryland
Hometown: Eastern Shore, Maryland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Transportation engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: