tommycat_99 67 / M
"white professional male from Orlando"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tommycat_99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eyeswontshut
Florida, United States
sallie2lips2
Florida, United States
Fireball2Play
FREDERICKSBURG, United States
calgarygrl1001
Manitoba, Canada
pagrandma
Pennsylvania, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
flcuccouple6869
Florida, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
BlingGirl1000
Florida, United States
 
Status
tommycat_99 67/M
Orlando, Florida
I would join back up if someone made it worth my while. Will some one make it woth it???
Introduction
White professional male look for fun and adventurious meetings. Looking for couples and females.

My Ideal Person white male looking for women intrested in meeting for discrete fun and adventerious romance and sex. Will also meet with couples. I'm intesed in just about any thing but pain. I'll answer questions stright forward and honest. Honesty is the most important thing I'm looking for. Age is not a factor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An all out orgy where everything goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brittny Spears.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tommycat_99's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 8, 1949
Travels to: Carbondale, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Carbondale, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None