tommy_gunn76 40 / M
"Nothing witty to say at the moment...."
Mabank, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
tommy_gunn76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tommy_gunn76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightkitty4u33
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sexcandyful11
Texas, United States
nymphoamphetamin
Texas, United States
cuoreallegria
Texas, United States
danielle9298
Texas, United States
SexyBeccaAnn
Texas, United States
TeachDialsFlits
District of Columbia, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
rm_forfunddd
Ohio, United States
 
Status
tommy_gunn76 40/M
Mabank, Texas
Have vehicle, will travel. ;)
Introduction
Ok, where to start. This is my second profile on this site. First one didnt work out to well. I guess you could say im a rugged guy. Country if you want. I love camping and fishing. I hate working in my yard. Not that I dont like to be outside, I just have better things to do than use my brown thumb on something thats just gonna die anyway. I was married for 11 years, we seemed to have fallen out of love, so here I am. Not looking for love here, just kind of looking around, see if i tickle anyones fancy I guess. I have a Harley that I ride as if it were a religion. I like working on cars, the older the better. Well, if i missed anything or someone has a question, hit me up.Thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person I've put a lot of thought into this. The one thing I can come up with...."Someone different".

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mabank, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 8, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: field technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: