tommy60612 53 / M
"Hi I'm new here just seeing what I can get into"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
tommy60612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tommy60612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigcockluver44
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cutiepatutie12
Pennsylvania, United States
jtrdepohio87
Ohio, United States
Darkmistress63
Pennsylvania, United States
valentinosgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
leiadoesitall4u
Pennsylvania, United States
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
finsrin12
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
tommy60612 53/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I'm having fun are you?
Introduction
Hi I’m a 50 year young man into the fun things in life, I love hanging out with friends, boating, camping, working out and of course fucking. I also love to hunt but not with a gun I love to go out to a bar or club and hunt for the right girl or couple to flirt with and see if I’m able to get them to take me home. I’m not looking for anything serious just some fun times with likeminded friends. I like one on one, threesomes and group fun I really don’t mind being that other guy you want to meet up with to use me anyway you want to. I am very discreet and know how to follow boundaries so that we can have a laid back, stress free good time.

My Ideal Person Fun ladies, couples or groups that want to meet up with an easy going non pushy guy for some fun times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tommy60612's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: