tomi10088 57 / M
"Seeking couples or single women for group play"
Glen allen, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2010

To view all of
tomi10088's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomi10088's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckmeone
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Rivercitycpl
Virginia, United States
pleasureu4hrs4
Virginia, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
kimmystpaul
Virginia, United States
trannzziegal
Virginia, United States
redmyth27
Virginia, United States
bi4twoz
Georgia, United States
jenn4mmf
Florida, United States
 
Status
tomi10088 57/M
Glen allen, Virginia
Introduction
professional WM lookng for a discreet women and couples, very oral with both men and women and can also be versatile Very interested in finding friend(s) for clean safe discreet fun, on going Threesums or groups
Very clean and discreet, nice trim and partial shave. Will be happy to play any way you want. Watching, taking photos or fully engaged with both.
just some safe fun from time to time with no drama and no strings. pleae do not send a friend request unless youi realy want to meet . I have a difficult schedule and cannot meet on a whim. discretion is critical .

My Ideal Person clean discreet lovers who want to expand their sexual horizons and ulimately arrange for on going encounters, I have no racial preferances , p

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tomi10088's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Glen allen, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: