tomgurl 35 / F
"Exploring the freaky side of myself...wanna help"
Eastern NC, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
tomgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FullSwap2014
Virginia, United States
Aknewday
Florida, United States
Prettylady1291
North Carolina, United States
dyck4dayz
North Carolina, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
tomgurl 35/F
Eastern NC, North Carolina
Will be doing my Internship in the Raleigh area. Looking for some friends who would be interested in fun...just be honest and genuine.
Introduction
I have updated this on 1/7/2015
I am feminine and I love the touch of another woman and yes, very bisexual . I am married but he let's me do my thing...he's awesome!
I am a cutie and I am 4'11" 130 pounds...I have double d's...I have a nice butt...it is just not a bubble butt... I am 35 years old..1/3 of my life is in the books and I am just understanding this female to female sensuality....)
I am a member now and if you want to talk to me...just send a message...if you try to get me away from my hubs...I won't talk to you any more...If I want to I will on my own....I don't do anything without his knowledge or consent....really that is a good thing! LOL!

My Ideal Person A female freak...willing to ravish my body...to let me ravish her body...
This is an attraction game I know...you should know too...I can't have sex with someone I am not attracted too...that makes sense right...well it does to me...
Rules:
Update....NEVER SAY NEVER!
Had a very interesting "interlude" with this lady....it was a blast and she taught me a thing or two...lol...I am thinking a little differently....

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Eastern NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown