tomcat7321 59 / M
"Looking for erotic fun and intense stimulation?"
Kennewick, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2005

To view all of
tomcat7321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomcat7321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
alteregos31
Washington, United States
jeffandmelissa
Washington, United States
sissycdstacey
Montana, United States
inmymouth13
Pennsylvania, United States
Ladyhawk1989
Washington, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
 
Status
tomcat7321 59/M
Kennewick, Washington
Introduction
I am very energetic, 5'8", 155lbs. and enjoy being active indoors and outdoors. Looking for no-strings fun with women and couples. I enjoy open-minded adults. Giving pleasure to others gives me the gratification I crave. I live to fulfill fantasies...very open to fetishes and kinky fun. I am experienced in Domination/submission, bondage, spanking and various other means of stimulation. People who just want to chat or email are encouraged to contact me. I will reply to all interested enough to email me.

My Ideal Person People like myself that want sex, crave sex, and are serious about getting some. I especially enjoy fit couples who want to add a little spice to their sex lives. Tell me your interests and I will tell you mine. I encourage deviant, dark desires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tomcat7321's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kennewick, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 4, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Rogue
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: