tombushman 57 / 59 / C
"Fit clean couple lady Bi ,he Bi Courious ,DF.Would like to meet like minded couplesTravel to Sydney"
Armidale, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
tombushman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tombushman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firstimefun72
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
enjoynaked
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Oursecret2440
New South Wales, Australia
kev160651
California, United States
ume2gther
New South Wales, Australia
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Openone45
New South Wales, Australia
legoinare2
Victoria, Australia
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
tombushman 57/C
Armidale, New South Wales , Australia
We will be at the Country music in Tamworth from the 20th to the 29th. If you are keen .
Introduction
Man 85 kgs, tattoos some piercing, shaved cut ,and shaved head. fit and works out,Looking to spice up our lives.Lady 67 kgs blond slim ,fit,works out.Both have a good sense of humour,non smokers.Would like to meet couples or single ladies for fun times.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or single ladies. Would like them with good body type in the late forty's and fifties. Willing to try just about anything. We are fun loving couple, like others with a good humour.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tombushman's responses

Information
  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Armidale, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1959 December 29, 1957
Travels to: sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: self Employed Owner Self Employed Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None