tomarsha02 49 / 50 / C
"Say hi sometime"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2007

To view all of
tomarsha02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomarsha02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
talon208
Ohio, United States
persues69
Ohio, United States
rm_TonyH152
California, United States
marriedman1951
Ohio, United States
moresexforyou7
Ohio, United States
clevelandmale52
Ohio, United States
RC4SEX
Ohio, United States
lastogia3
Ohio, United States
testingwaters101
Ohio, United States
 
Status
tomarsha02 49/C
Akron, Ohio
love watching her get pleased what a rush taking pics of it
Introduction
looking for exitment looking to try and spice things up in our love lifes we love nudist camps just love being naked and having a fun time whether mfm or couples send us sum pics lets chat a little see if we click safe sex always a must send us a messege and include pics ps she likes massage kissing a guy who can talk to her before hand and hold a conversation not just want to fuck and run thats not us we are looking for more then that we want a ongoing thing.

My Ideal Person safty first must be clean and practice safe sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Massage

View more of tomarsha02's responses

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1967 April 27, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: works Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue