tomandlouise 37 / 37 / C
"looking for another woman to fulfill my curiosity and my boyfriends fantasy"
Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2012

To view all of
tomandlouise's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomandlouise's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Upforit7331
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Zara7822
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
laurenhumps
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Rlw911
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
tomandlouise 37/C
Darlington, County Durham , United Kingdom
any bi fems want to play on cam ?
Introduction
we are a professional couple looking for another woman to fulfill both of our fantasies, UPDATE, no longer bi curious, had our first meet and loved it

My Ideal Person A sexy single lady

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we get to know someone and all go out for some drinks, myself
and the other woman dont have any knickers on. we start kissing
and touching a little bit while were out and taking turns
to kiss tom aswell and touch him. we all get really turned
on and go to our hotel room where it all gets really dirty.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tomandlouise's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1979 May 19, 1979
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)