tomandamy5 49 / 44 / C
"Let's get it on !!!"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2010

To view all of
tomandamy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomandamy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
piratelaw
South Carolina, United States
2totickleurfancy
Tennessee, United States
two4fun40s
North Carolina, United States
Augustaphotocoup
Georgia, United States
palatkalientes
Florida, United States
Yhungluva1
South Carolina, United States
couplefun29649
North Carolina, United States
cowpenscpl2
South Carolina, United States
lowkey864
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
tomandamy5 49/C
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
We are an average couple. We like trying new things. She is bisexual .We like mfm , ffm, ,ff, ,and whatever other combos there could be . We also like orgies and gangbangs . If this sounds good to you then by all means drop us a line telling breifly what you like .Race is not an issue , so all are welcome.

My Ideal Person We are looking for non pushy disease and drug free people . You must be between 21 and 60 . Race is not an issue . You will need to be discreet . We are looking for real people , so if you are one of those who just talk and do not show , please do not waste our time . So if any are interested , please leave us a message .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It is where there is two other couples are joining us and
the wife is doing the husbands and I am doing the wifes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock , it is that body of hers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of tomandamy5's responses

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1967 October 4, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde